F0428 - James Tenney fonds


Series Number:S00330
Series Title:Musical scores
Extent:1.64 m of textual records
Scope and Content: Series consists of copies of drafts and completed copies of Tenney's musical scores in various formats including manuscript and computer generated form. Among the compositions included in the series are "Poem for flute," "Sonata for 10 wind instruments," "Canon for bass quartet," "Thirteen ways of looking at a blackbird," "Quiet fan for Erik Satie," "Essay # 3 for string orchestra," "Quintext," and "Changes : 64 studies" among others.

File List - S00330.428.htm

Printer friendly version: ON00370-S00330.pdf
Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader http://www.adobe.com/.